Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Desert Pacific Healthcare Network

 

News, Events & Media Home

VA Desert Pacific Healthcare Network Publications

Veterans' Health Today     
Annual Reports

Media Inquiries

Media representatives are welcome to call with questions about the VA Desert Pacific Healthcare Network and all affiliated facilities.

Office of Public and Intergovernmental Affairs
(National VA Inquiries)
310-268-4207

New Mexico VA Health Care System
Kimberly “Kim” Antos
Kimberly.Antos@va.gov
505-991-0468

Northern Arizona VA Health Care System
Mary Dillinger
mary.dillinger@va.gov   
928-910-3967

Phoenix VA Health Care System
Cynthia Dorfner
Cynthia.dorfner@va.gov 
602-277-5551, ext. 2658

Southern Arizona VA Health Care System
Stan Holmes
Stanley.Holmes@va.gov  
520-792-1450, ext. 5564

VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Nikki Baker   
Nikki.baker@va.gov    
Office 310-268-3687
Cell 310-261-4732

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System
Wade Habshey  
wade.habshey@va.gov  
909-583-6193

VA Long Beach Healthcare System 
Richard Beam   
richard.beam@va.gov   
562-233-2122

VA San Diego Healthcare System
Cindy Butler  
cynthia.butler@va.gov   
858-518-4199

Disclosure

Email should not be used to communicate confidential personal information.
The following link can be used for this type of information - Inquiry Routing & Information System (IRIS).

For additional information, please read the Email Privacy Notice.

Contact

Cindy Butler
Acting Public Affairs Director
VA Desert Pacific Healthcare Network
858-552-4373
Cynthia.Butler@va.gov

Connect with VA Desert Pacific Healthcare Network

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Subscribe to Receive
Email Updates